Skip to content

Events

The Art and Science of Negotiation 2-day workshop Pleasant Hill Wed, 12/03/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
The Art and Science of Negotiation Practicum-2-day workshop Pleasant Hill Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Starting a Home-Based Business Pittsburg Thu, 12/04/2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Jump Start Your Business-Action Planning-Richmond Richmond Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PREPARE YOUR BUSINESS FOR SUCCESS IN 2015-Pittsburg Pittsburg Wed, 12/10/2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Is Self Employment Right for You? Concord Wed, 12/10/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
ENCUENTROS DE EMPRESARIOS - (MASTERMIND GROUP)-Concord Concord Wed, 12/17/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
LinkedIn Profile Essentials-“How to create a Professional Profile” Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 12/18/2014 - 8:00am - 9:30am
NxLevel Business Planning Workshop-Week 1 Pleasant Hill Tue, 01/06/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Creative Financing for Businesses-Finding funding for the 21st century entrepreneur-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 01/08/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Hire the Right People the First Time-Pittsburg Pittsburg Mon, 01/12/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Social Media and Your Small Business - Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 01/15/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Hire the Right People the First Time-Pittsburg-CANCELLED Pittsburg Thu, 01/15/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Making Connections Count: The Art of Successful Networking-Pittsburg Pittsburg Fri, 01/16/2015 - 8:30am - 10:00am
The Impact of Customer Service on Your Bottom Line-Pittsburg (Day 1) Pittsburg Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
The Impact of Customer Service on Your Bottom Line-Pittsburg (Day 2) Pittsburg Thu, 02/12/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm