Skip to content

Events

Buying the Right Business at the Right Price Pleasant Hill Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Maximizing the Sale of Your Business Pleasant Hill Thu, 01/12/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 01/18/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Franchising 101 – How to Select, Finance, and Successfully Operate a Franchise Pleasant Hill Thu, 01/19/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Is Owning a Business a Good Fit for You? Pleasant Hill Thu, 01/19/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
ABC’s of Exporting Pleasant Hill Fri, 01/20/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Cash Flow: The Key to a Successful Business Pleasant Hill Mon, 01/23/2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Maximize Profits with Successful Time Management Pleasant Hill Mon, 01/23/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Transaction of a Lifetime - Your Small Business Pleasant Hill Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sales and Marketing of Professional Services-Module 1 Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/01/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/02/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Business Plan Essentials Pleasant Hill Fri, 02/03/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sales and Marketing of Professional Services-Module 2 Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/08/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to Sell to the Government - federal, state & local Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/08/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Is Owning a business a good fit for you? Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
The 5 Ways Smaller Companies Can Become Bigger Companies Pleasant Hill Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sales and Marketing of Professional Services-Module 3 Plesant Hill Wed, 02/15/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Maximizing the success of your Home-Based Business - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 02/15/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Online Sales and your Supply Chain Pleasant Hill Fri, 02/17/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Business Planning Class with Emphasis in The Construction Industry-Richmond Wk 1 Richmond Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 04/04/2017 - 9:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 02/22/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Small Business Certifications Simplified Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
NxLevel Business Planning Workshop - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 03/01/2017 - 6:00pm - Wed, 04/12/2017 - 9:00pm
Finding Investors for Your Business Pleasant Hill Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Developing Your Elevator Pitch Plesant Hill Fri, 03/17/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 03/29/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
ABC’s of Exporting Pleasant Hill Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to Sell to the Government - federal, state & local Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/06/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cash Flow Management: Building a brighter financial future - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Loan Packaging and What Lenders Expect - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 04/19/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Small Business Certifications Simplified Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/20/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
How to Sell to the Government - federal, state & local-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 10/03/2017 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Cash Flow & Financial Health Check-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 11/07/2017 - 8:30am - 11:00am